Oficina de la Secretaria

 

FullSizeRender_1

Equipo de la Oficina de la Secretaria

Lcda. Grisel Santiago
Subsecretaria de Justicia
grsantiago@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal Inés del C. Carrau
Ayudante Especial Principal
incarrau@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal Marieli Rosario Figueroa
Ayudante Especial
marosario@justicia.pr.gov
Sra. Lillian Sánchez Pérez
Secretaria Asociada
lsanchez@justicia.pr.gov
Lcda. Tanya García Ibarra
Ayudante Especial
tgarcia@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal Celia I. Vega Pabon
Ayudante Especial
cevega@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal Fabiola Acaron Porrata Doria
Ayudante Especial
facaron@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal William Machado Aldarondo
Ayudante Especial
wmachado@justicia.pr.gov