Oficina de la Secretaria

 

FullSizeRender_1

Equipo de la Oficina de la Secretaria

Lcda. Grisel Santiago
Subsecretaria de Justicia
grsantiago@justicia.pr.gov
Lcda. Inés del C. Carrau
Ayudante Especial Principal
incarrau@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal Miguel Soto Pastrana
Ayudante Especial
misoto@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal Mónica M. Cordero Vázquez
Ayudante Especial
mcordero@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal William Machado Aldarondo
Ayudante Especial
wmachado@justicia.pr.gov
Fiscal Celia I. Vega Pabon
Ayudante Especial
cevega@justicia.pr.gov